My (Newest) Addiction…

Every now and then I find a product I really love. It doesn’t happen often. It takes something special to really impress me, but when I do I go in whole hog. You could say I become addicted. Usually everyone else knows about the product before I do, but that doesn’t stop me from sharing with everyone I know!

My newest addiction is the Avery Durable Write-On Plastic Dividers with Pockets!Image

I first saw them on Pinterest when I was looking for a way to tame my paper tigers on my desk, most specifically my bills. Cake for Two has a really neat billing system that is really working for us AND she introduced me to these wonderful dividers! I shall never be able to thank her enough! 🙂

Image

 

One of the things I LOVE about these is that I can write on the tabs with ANY writing utensil and then I can ERASE them! It’s true! I wrote on these tabs with Sharpie marker and…

Image

 

I ERASED IT!!!!! 

Once I got my bill payment system in order I was hooked! Next it was my 4-H Leader binder (aka my 4-H brain).

Image

 

They expand to a certain extent, so my next project was to organize all of those manuals for the appliances and computers and lawnmowers and such…

Image

 

Once that was done I was on a roll! It was time to take on all of those take out menus!

Image

 

I suppose they seem a small thing, these folders. but they made a huge difference in helping me to tame the paper tiger and get those pesky bits of paper and folders crammed with stuff under control and to me that’s a big deal and it looks so nice!

Image

 

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I have more dividers to order…

2 Comments Add yours

  1. sage_brush says:

    Wow! I’m getting some!

    Like

    1. Wonderful! Hope you enjoy them as much as I do! 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

